top of page

Thor Love and Thunder Set Photos Reveal Thor and Star-Lord's New Looks!

New photos were taken on the set of Thor Love and Thunder, giving us a glimpse of new looks, our heroes will be rocking in Marvel upcoming movie!

It's shown that Thor ( Chris Hemsworth) and Star Lord (Chris Pratt) are sporting some new looks! Giving off a 80's vide to them and I love it!

Chris Hemsworth looks ripped as ever! Showing off his muscles in his cool 80's looking sleeveless jacket!

Totally giving me a 80's fill/Guardians of the galaxy vides and I love it!

We also him wielding Storm-Breaker! I wouldn't be surprise if we Thor jamming out with StormBreaker in his hands and singing along with Star Lord! It would be pretty cool, if I do say so myself!

While Star Lord played by Chris Pratt doesn't look that different! He does get a new look and I sure do love it! Can't wait to see more looks in the new movie!



Not just that, Nebula (Karen Gillan) and Kraglin (Sean Gunn) were also spotted on set wearing now looks too!


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page