top of page

Top 20 Reason Why I love Sam Winchester

I’m back! Okay this post is gonna be a little different, usually I do Marvel on this blog. But today’s a certain Winchester birthday! So I decided to do the top 20 reasons I love him! Here we go!

1) He’s very smart

2) Can get a little awkward (which is adorable)

3) Never gives up when things go south

4) Ahh his puppy eyes that might make your heart melt

5) Takes care of Dean, the same way he takes care of him



6) Oh my gosh, his gorgeous hair! His hair almost always looks so good!

7) He’s good with children. He’s so sweet with kids.

8) Very strong physically and mentally!

9) Oh how can forget?! He’s worthy of Thor’s hammer! That’s so cool!

10) He’s a healthy eater unlike Dean. Which is one of favorite things I love of both of them btw. I sometimes lean more towards Dean with the junk food.

11) Sam Winchester gives the best hugs! Both Winchester brothers do!

12) So afraid of clowns, which is find hilarious.

13)Believes in himself and his brother more than anything!

14) Ahh his sass! I love his sassy side so much!

15) Loves dogs! If he could, he would have at least 2 dogs!


16) And let’s not kid ourselves ladies, the dude is built! Have you seen him shirtless?!

17) Ahh his sweet smile and contagious laugh!

18) Loves to read and write! Sometimes he spends nights reading until he gets tired.

19) Unleashes his inner child just like his brother does! It’s so cute!

20) And last but not least, his faith and love towards people! Sam Winchester always tries to see the best in people to a certain extent.


Anyways that's the post for today, I could go on but we would be here all today! Sweet and simple for Sam's birthday! Who's your favorite Winchester brother? Sam or Dean?

Remember to like and share! See you next time, ciao!

154 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page