top of page

What If Peggy Carter was Captain America Civil War?

A few days ago, I was watching Captain America Civil War and a idea popped into head. An idea I had before but never acted on.

What if Agent Peggy Carter was in Captain America Civil War? What would happen between Steve and Tony huge argument/war? Who's side would she on?

Would she be on her husband/boyfriend, Steve Rogers side or the son of her good friend side, Tony Stark?

Then it dawned on me. It's Peggy Cater we're talking about! Peggy would do neither! She would sit them down and see if we can settle an agreement or something related. And this how I imagine, it would go...


Peggy decided it was the best to get both of them in a room together and see if they can handle this whole situation.

So now, she is sitting in a room, with Tony and Steve sitting across from one another. Peggy even decided it was the best idea to have the doors locked, just in case one of them tries to escape.


Peggy: Get comfortable gentlemen. We’re not leavings this room until you talk it out and come to an agreement.


Tony: Oh god, this is gonna be a long day...

Steve: Tell me about it. Now be quiet, the more we talk, the longer this going to take.

Tony: How do you know?!

Steve: Do you realize who I am married to?! One wrong move and your screwed. Don’t get me wrong I love her and-

Tony: I don’t know why you’re complaining, you married the women for god’s sake!

Steve: How I am complaining, Tony?!

Tony: You just did!


Peggy: Quiet, both of you! Now, one of you should start before I lose my temper and knock both your heads together! Got it?!

Tony: Yes ma’am.

Steve: Yes, dear.


So what do you guys think? I like to see your opinions on the idea, of what if Peggy was in movie. What do you think she would? Who's side do you think she would be on?

Let me know in the comment section below!

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page