top of page

MY TOP 10 FAVORITE MARVEL CINEMATIC UNIVERSE MOVIES

I'm a fangirl at heart, so it makes sense that my first post is about my top 10 Marvel Cinematic Universe. So here they are!

  1. Avengers (2012)

  2. Captain America: Winter (2014)

  3. Iron Man (2008)

  4. Thor Ragnarok (2017)

  5. Age of Ultron (2015)

  6. Doctor Strange (2016)

  7. Captain America: Civil War (2016)

  8. Black Panther (2018)

  9. Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)

  10. Ant-Man (2015)

This was honestly so hard to pick my top 10 since I love these movies so much! I would have put Infinity War and Endgame on the list but those two would have to be for a later time. For example if I had to rank my favorite Avengers movie or something similar to that.

If it isn't obvious since I put two Captain America movies up on my list, Captain America/Steve Rogers is my favorite Avenger. Even through I love Thor and Tony too, I love all of them equally, I swear. Cap has always had a special place in my heart since he was always so down to earth, always tried to do the right and most of all, he has a big heart.




What are you top 10 favorite Marvel Movie? I would love to see your favorites in the comments below

Anyways thank you checking out my first ever post! I hope you stick around for more!


Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page